COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE OF BOARD

INTERNAL AUDITORS

CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR

CMD's Secretariat

Amit Goel, AGM (F&A) - OSD to CMD Dheera Sharma, M (F&A)-STA to CMD P.R. Kumaralal, SM (Admn.) (Addl. Charge)

DIRECTOR (PROJECTS) - Vacant

EKTA MADAN SM (CA) & CS cum Compliance Officer(KMP)

P.R.Kumaralal Neha Rastogi Aashi Nahar

A CHANDRA-**SHEKAR** Addl. GM (Proj) & Head of **Internal Auditor**

Gunjan Mahani Supreet Kaur

Punnu Grover, Addl. GM (F&A) & CCO

> Rangin Basu Sanvam

PALLAV KAPOOR DGM (RM) & CRO

Ravindra Tiwari

BHARAT SINGH RAJPUT, GM(P) Rizwan Athar Mretunjay Shahi

Nodal Officer for all

new Loan applications Government Sector- Avdhesh Kr. Pandey

BIO ENERGY BUSINESS (Bio-Ethanol, Biomass, CBG, Waste to Energy) Sanchit Singhal Dwijesh Kumar Singh/ Shaleen Bhola

Ajit Singh/ Anshuman Gupta/ Aditi Das

EMERGING BUSINESS (E-Mobility (including Fleet, VAS and Infra), Meters, Manufacturing (excluding Solar, Wind & Hydro)

Poorva Mathur

Abhishek Kumar

Naman Rawat

WIND & SOLAR

Pradipta Kumar Roy, AGM / Darpan Garg / Puran Mal Meena Shekhar Gupta / Bhimesh Saroha / Shravan Kumar Bojjam / Ekansh Chaturvedi / Abhinav Chandra / Braja Nandan Sahoo / Ananya Pramanik / Shashank Gupta / Ashok Yadav / Bibhupada Sahoo

SUSHANT KUMAR DEY

Executive Director (P) &

CHIEF INFORMATION

OFFICER

NATIONAL BIO-ENERGY SCHEME Pradipta Kumar Roy, AGM / Ghanshyam Gupta

ENVIRONMENT, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE (ESG) GROUP: S M Siddesh, AGM /

Ruchika Drall E-1 -On Deputation to MoEFCC

RETAIL DEPARTMENT, HYDRO **GROUP, EVOLVING BUSINESS**

Rajneesh Rai, DGM /Sweta Gupta, , DGM & (Principal Officer under PMLA) / Amit Dubey / Saurabh Garg / Rohit Ranjan / Halawat Bhuralal

GENERATION BASED INCENTIVE Anu Pandhi

CONSULTANCY, GOVERNMENT **SCHEMES (CPSU & PLI)**

Ekansh Chaturvedi (Additional Charge) / Saurabh Garg (Additional Charge)

BRANCH OFFICES

Hyderabad: K.P.Philip, AGM / Sanjay Kumar / Shravan Kr. Bojjam / Halavath Bhuralal Chennai:M.Showkat Ali, DGM / Vikas Jain

Mumbai: Kanchan Bhalla, AGM / Bhagyashree Katdare Bhubaneshwar: Braja Nandan

Sahoo, SM & (Addl. Charge) Guwahati: Kumar Suraj

Dr. BIJAY KUMAR MOHANTY, DIRECTOR (FINANCE) & CFO

SURENDRA KUMAR SHARMA Executive Director (F&A)

Pratima Bali

Accounts, Audit, Taxation, MoU & Budget Group

Meenakshi Jaiswal, DGM & (Addl. Charge) / Ankita Gupta/

Dimple Khanna/ Piyush Agarwal/ Anushka Kumari

Recovery / Review & Monitoring /

Corporate Services Group Rajendra Singh, AGM / Rajesh Kujur/

Kaveri Mallik / Rashi Gupta / Vikram Singh Yadav / Ridhi Vohra /

Om Prakash/ Monika Solanki / Umesh Kumar Yadav /Charanjit Singh/ Manoi Kumar

Mukesh Yadav IREDA Global Green Energy Finance

IFSC Ltd. (Subsidiary Office, Gift City Office - Gujarat) Meenakshi Jaiswal, DGM (Addl. Charge)

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY / ISO, **QUALITY & SYSTEM IMPROVEMENT**

Group-I: IT Infrastructure Group -Rajeev Kumar, AGM / Sanjay Kumar, DGM & CISO / Dinesh Kumar Singh/ Sanjay Kumar Arya / Nitin Bhargava

Group-II: Application Software Group - Rajeev Kumar, AGM /

N.Balaji, DGM & CTO/ Naveen Bhalla/ Harish Kumar Chawla /

Sanket Kumar Jain/ Mamta Negi ISO, Quality & System Improvement-Rajeev Kumar, AGM /

Ashish John Ekka

Meenakshi Jaiswal, DGM Establishment (Staff Payment), PF/ **Gratuity/ Superannuation Trust,** Miscellaneous Bills, Banking & Fund Management, Establishment Financial Concurrence (Other than Project Financial Concurrence), MNRE Programmes / Schemes, System Improvement and Financial **Review and Monitoring**

Manoj Kumar Jain/ Rishabh Mangal / Laliya Sircar/ Narender Kumar/ Deepak Phulara/ Dharmen Walia Amit Kumar/

D(F) Secretariat Ankur Jain T.Ilanchezhian

> AMIT GOEL AGM(F&A)

Resource Group (Including ALM)

Manjusha Shukla/ Garima Agarwal / Rajesh Kumar Nishad/

Ashish Aggarwal / Kanhaiya Kumar Jha/ Rishika Jhamar / Shreya Tamrakar / Gaurav Varshney/ Ramasamy T / Sakshi Shaw / Sunita Goel

Corporate Strategy & Business Development Group, AIF, ABS, TA for Line of Credit for Govt. Entity Rohit Khatri

Note: Corporate Strategy Group report to through AGM(F&A-AG). Resource Group reports to D(F) through AGM(F&A-AG)

DHIRAJ MEHTA, Executive Director (F&A) **Loans & Advances Group**

Amarnath Yadav / Sobhnik Kaur/ Vivek Singh/ Jyoti Yadav / Lalit Kumar Singh/ Romesh Kumar Gupta / Sahil Mogra/Pankaj / Miryala Jagdeesh

Legal Department

Kranti Kalekar / Sanjeev Mangotra

Documentation & Disbursement

Madhuchanda Thakur / Ankit Dwivedi/ Mohit Gupta / Aishwarya Mishra / Rahul Thomas Jordy / Satish Kumar Kalawat

Litigation KKAP Topno/ Divyanshu Mishra/ Harsh Patidar

Safe Custody, Bank Guarantee Matters, Legal Audit and CERSAI (As Maker)

Vishakha Rao Vimal / Vikram Singh

AJAY KUMAR SAHANI **CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER**

> CVO's **Secretariat** Joginder Kaur

VIGILANCE

Praveen Khambra / Sridhar Madishetti

Corporate Communication

DURRE SHAHWAR. GM (HR) Rohit Gupta

MALA GHOSH CHOUDHURY GM(HR)

P.RAJALEKSHMY, DGM **ASHOK DASH, CM & CPIO**

Sarabjit Kaur / Abhishek Gautam / Priyanka M.Rawal / Devender Kumar Narnolia

ADMN.-IHC

P.R.Kumaralal (Addl.Assignment) / Deepa/ Hajari Lal / Ankur Saligram Sharma / Ram Niwas Mishra / Sanjeeb Kumar/ K.Murali Kumar

ADMN. - AKB

Manish Lall / S Krishna Kumar / Ram Bhajan Singh / Umesh Kumar / Govind Kumar Prasad / Llohn Basco

OFFICIAL LANGUAGE

Sangeeta Srivastava, CM(OL) Alar Kullu, Tulsi

> **CORPORATE SOCIAL** RESPONSIBILITY

Piyush Kr. Arora / Priyanka M Rawal / Piyush Agarwal (Addl. Assignment)

OFFICIALS POSTED AT MNRE

Anshuman Gupta / Y H Sharma / P S Negi

SANJAY KUMAR, DGM (IT) & CISO