MALA GHOSH CHOUDHURY

GM(HR)

P.RAJALEKSHMY, DGM

ASHOK DASH, DGM & CPIO

Sarabjit Kaur /

Abhishek Gautam /

Priyanka M.Rawal /

Devender Kumar Narnolia

ADMN.-IHC

P.R.Kumaralal

(Addl.Assignment) /

Deepa/ Hajari Lal /

Ankur Saligram Sharma /

Ram Niwas Mishra /

Sanjeeb Kumar/

K.Murali Kumar

ADMN. - AKB

# **ENERGY FOR EVER** ONCE IREDA ALWAYS IREDA (A Navratna CPSE)

# IREDA ORGANISATION STRUCTURE **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

PRADIP KUMAR DAS AUDIT COMMITTEE OF BOARD CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR

**CMD's Secretariat** Amit Goel, GM (F&A) - OSD to CMD Dheera Sharma, M (F&A)- STA to CMD P.R. Kumaralal, SM (Admn.) (Addl. Charge)

Deepak Kumar Barik **Executive Director (Law)** 

# **BHARAT SINGH**

Addl.GM / Sanjeev Mangotra

**Documentation &** Disbursement

Legal Department

Kranti Kalekar,

Madhuchanda Thakur Ankit Dwivedi/ Mohit Gunta / Aishwarva Mishra / Rahul Jordy /Satish Kr Kalawat

KKAP Topno/ Divyanshu Mishra/ Harsh Patidar

Safe Custody, Bank Guarantee Matters. **Legal Audit and** CERSAI (As Maker)

Vishakha Rao Vimal / Vikram Singh

### EKTA MADAN CM (CA) & CS cum Compliance Officer(KMP)

P.R.Kumaralal Neha Rastogi Aashi Nahar

A CHANDRA-SHEKAR Addl. GM (Proj) & Head of Internal Auditor Gunjan Mahani Supreet Kaur

Punnu Grover. Addl. GM (F&A) & cco

> Rangin Basu Sanvam

PALLAV KAPOOR Addl. GM (RM) & CRO

Ravindra Tiwari

# DIRECTOR (PROJECTS) - Vacant

# RAJPUT,GM(P)

COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

INTERNAL AUDITORS

Rizwan Athar Mretuniay Shahi

Nodal Officer for all Loan applications Government Sector-Avdhesh Kr. Pandey

**ENERGY** BIO BUSINESS (Bio-Ethanol, Biomass, Waste to CBG, Energy) Sanchit Singhal/

Dwijesh Kumar Singh/ Shaleen Bhola Ajit Singh/ Anshuman Gupta/ Aditi Das

EMERGING BUSINESS (E-Mobility (including Fleet, VAS and Infra), Smart Meters, Manufacturing (excluding

Wind & Hydro) Poorva Mathur Abhishek Kumar Naman Rawat

#### SUSHANT KUMAR DEY Executive Director (P) & CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

# WIND & SOLAR

Pradipta Kumar Roy, AGM / Darpan Garg / Puran Mal Meena Shekhar Gupta / Bhimesh Saroha / Shravan Kumar Bojjam / Ekansh Chaturvedi / Abhinav Chandra / Braja Nandan Sahoo / Ananya Pramanik / Shashank Gupta / Ashok Yadav Bibhupada Sahoo

#### **BIO-ENERGY** NATIONAL

SCHEME Pradipta Kumar Roy, AGM / Ghanshyam Gupta

### **ENVIRONMENT, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE (ESG) GROUP:** S M Siddesh, AGM /

Ruchika Drall E-1 Deputation to MoEFCC

# RETAIL DEPARTMENT, HYDRO **GROUP, EVOLVING BUSINESS**

Raineesh Rai. DGM /Sweta Gupta, , DGM & (Principal Officer under PMLA) / Amit Dubey / Saurabh Garg / Rohit Ranjan / Halawat Bhuralal

**GENERATION BASED INCENTIVE** Anu Pandhi

#### CONSULTANCY, GOVERNMENT **SCHEMES (CPSU & PLI)**

Ekansh Chaturvedi (Additional Charge) / Saurabh Garg (Additional Charge)

#### **BRANCH OFFICES**

Hyderabad: K.P.Philip, AGM / Saniav Kumar / Shravan Kr. Bojjam / Halavath Bhuralal Chennai:M.Showkat Ali, DGM / Vikas Jain

Mumbai: Kanchan Bhalla, AGM / Bhagyashree Katdare Bhubaneshwar: Braja Nandan Sahoo, SM & (Addl. Charge)

Guwahati: Kumar Suraj

# Dr. BIJAY KUMAR MOHANTY, DIRECTOR (FINANCE) & CFO

# SURENDRA KUMAR SHARMA Executive Director (F&A) / GRO

Pratima Rali

#### Accounts, Audit, Taxation, MoU & **Budget Group**

Meenakshi Jaiswal, DGM & (Addl. Charge) / Ankita Gupta/

Dimple Khanna/

Mukesh Yadav

Piyush Agarwal/ Anushka Kumari

#### Recovery / Review & Monitoring / Corporate Services Group

Rajendra Singh, AGM / Rajesh Kujur/ Kaveri Mallik / Rashi Gupta / Vikram Singh Yadav / Ridhi Vohra / Om Prakash/ Monika Solanki / Umesh Kumar Yadav /Charanjit Singh/ Manoi Kumar

IREDA Global Green Energy Finance IFSC Ltd. (Subsidiary Office, Gift City

Office - Gujarat) Meenakshi Jaiswal, DGM (Addl. Charge)

# INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY / ISO, **QUALITY & SYSTEM IMPROVEMENT**

Group-I: IT Infrastructure Group -Rajeev Kumar, AGM / Sanjay Kumar, DGM & CISO / Dinesh Kumar Singh/ Sanjay Kumar Arya / Nitin Bhargava

#### Group-II: Application Software Group - Rajeev Kumar, AGM /

N.Balaji, DGM & CTO/ Naveen Bhalla/ Harish Kumar Chawla /

Sanket Kumar Jain/ Mamta Negi ISO, Quality & System Improvement-

Rajeev Kumar, AGM /

Ashish John Ekka

Meenakshi Jaiswal, DGM Establishment (Staff Payment), PF/ Gratuity/ Superannuation Trust, Miscellaneous Bills, Banking & Fund Management, Establishment Financial Concurrence (Other than Project Financial Concurrence), MNRE Programmes / Schemes, System **Improvement and Financial Review** 

and Monitoring Manoj Kumar Jain/ Rishabh Mangal / Laliya Sircar/ Narender Kumar/

Deepak Phulara/ Dharmen Walia Amit Kumar/

D(F) Secretariat Ankur Jain T Ilanchezhian

### DHIRAJ MEHTA, Executive Director (F&A) Loans & Advances Group

Amarnath Yadav, Addl.GM / Sobhnik Kaur/ Vivek Singh/ Jyoti Yadav / Lalit Kumar Singh/ Romesh Kumar Gupta / Sahil Mogra/ Pankaj / Miryala Jagdeesh

#### AMIT GOEL GM(F&A)

# Resource Group (Including ALM)

#### Manjusha Shukla/ Garima Agarwal / Rajesh Kumar Nishad/

Ashish Aggarwal / Kanhaiya Kumar Jha/ Rishika Jhamar / Shreya Tamrakar / Gaurav Varshney/ Ramasamy T / Sakshi Shaw / Sunita Goel

Corporate Strategy & Business Development Group, AIF, ABS, TA for Line of Credit for Govt. Entity

Note: Corporate Strategy Group report to through AGM(F&A-AG). Resource Group reports to D(F) through AGM(F&A-AG)

SANJAY KUMAR, DGM (IT) & CISO

### AJAY KUMAR SAHANI CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER

#### CVO's Secretariat Joginder Kaur

VIGII ANCE

Praveen Khambra / Sridhar Madishetti

Corporate

Communication

**DURRE SHAHWAR.** 

GM (HR)

Rohit Gupta

Manish Lall / S Krishna Kumar / Ram Bhajan Singh / Umesh Kumar / Govind Kumar Prasad /

I John Basco

#### OFFICIAL LANGUAGE

Sangeeta Srivastava, CM(OL) Alar Kullu , Tulsi

### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Pivush Kr. Arora / Priyanka M Rawal / Piyush Agarwal (Addl. Assignment)

# OFFICIALS POSTED AT MNRE

Anshuman Gupta / Y H Sharma / P S Negi