

List of Shareholders of IREDA

Sr. No.	Name	Total No. of Equity Shares held	%
1.	President of India through Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	2,284,599,300	99.93
2.	* Shri Ajay Yadav & President of India Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	100	0.01
3.	*Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale & President of India Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	100	0.01
4.	*Shri J. Rajesh Kumar & President of India Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	100	0.01
5.	*Shri Jeevan Kumar Jethani & President of India Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	100	0.01
6.	*Mrs. Mini Prasannakumar & President of India Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	100	0.01
7.	*Shri Aseem Kumar & President of India Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	100	0.01
8.	* Shri Prabir Kumar Dash & President of India Ministry of New and Renewable Energy	100	0.01
	Total	2,28,46,00,000	100

^{*}Nominee of the President of India