

Composition of Board-level Committees

Name of the	Name of the Committee Members & Designation	Position in the
Committee		Committee
Audit Committee	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Chairperson
	Dr. Chennakesava Murthy Jaganath, Independent Director	Member
	Shri Vimalendra Anand Patwardhan, Director(Govt. Nominee)	Member
Nomination &	Dr. Chennakesava Murthy Jaganath, Independent Director	Chairperson
Remuneration	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
Committee	Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
CSR Committee	 Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD 	Chairperson
	 Director (Finance) 	Member
	Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical)	Member
	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
Stakeholders	Shri Vimalendra Anand Patwardhan, Director(Govt. Nominee)	Chairperson
Relationship	✤ *Director (Finance)	Member
Committee	Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical)	Member
	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
IT Strategy	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Chairperson
Committee	Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical)	Member
	✤ Dr. R.C.Sharma, GM(F&A)/CFO	Member
	 Shri Sompal, GM(TS)/CRO 	Member
	 IT Head/CIO/CTO(*) 	Member
	 Shri Sanjay Kumar , DGM(IT)/CISO 	Member-Convener
	(*)IT Head is designated as Chief Information officer (CIO) and Chief Technical Officer (CTO)	
Risk management	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Chairperson
Committee	Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical)	Member
	Shri Vimalendra Anand Patwardhan, Director(Govt. Nominee)	Member
Loan Committee	 Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD 	Chairperson
of Directors	 Director (Finance) 	Member
	 Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical) 	Member
	 Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale, Director (Govt. Nominee) 	Member
NPA & Stressed	Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Chairperson
Assets Resolution	Shri Vimalendra Anand Patwardhan,Director(Govt. Nominee)	Member
Committee	Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical)	Member
