

Composition of Board Level Committees

| Name of the | Name of the Committee Members & Designation | Position in the |
|---------------------------|--|-----------------------|
| Committee Audit Committee | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director | Chairmanan |
| Audit Committee | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director Dr. Jaganath Chennakesava Murthy Jodidhar, Independent | Chairperson Member |
| | Director | Member |
| | Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale, Director(Govt. Nominee) | Wiember |
| Nomination & | ❖ Dr. Jaganath Chennakesava Murthy Jodidhar, Independent | Chairperson |
| Remuneration | Director | Member |
| Committee | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director | Member |
| | Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale, Director (Govt. Nominee) | 1,10moor |
| CSR Committee | ❖ Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD | Chairperson |
| | * *Director (Finance) | Member |
| | Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical) | Member |
| | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director | Member |
| | (*) Presently the position is vacant | |
| | () Freschity the position is vacant | |
| Stakeholders | ❖ Dr. Jaganath Chennakesava Murthy Jodidhar, Independent | Chairperson |
| Relationship | Director | Member |
| Committee | * *Director (Finance) | Member |
| | Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical) | Member |
| | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director | |
| IT Strategy | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director | Chairperson |
| Committee | Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical) | Member |
| | ❖ Dr. R.C.Sharma, GM(F&A)/CFO | Member |
| | ❖ Shri Sompal, GM(TS)/CRO | Member |
| | ❖ IT Head/CIO/CTO(*) | Member |
| | ❖ Shri Sanjay Kumar , DGM(IT)/CISO | Member-Convener |
| | (*)IT Head is designated as Chief Information officer (CIO) and | |
| | Chief Technical Officer (CTO) | |
| Risk management | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director | Chairperson |
| Committee | Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical) | Member |
| | Dr. Jaganath Chennakesava Murthy Jodidhar, Independent | Member |
| | Director | |
| Loan Committee | Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD | Chairperson |
| of Directors | * *Director (Finance) | Member |
| | Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical) | Member |
| | Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale, Director (Govt. Nominee) | Member |
| | (*) Presently the position is vacant | |
| NPA & Stressed | Shri Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale, Director (Govt. Nominee) | Chairperson |
| Assets Resolution | Dr. Jaganath Chennakesava Murthy Jodidhar, Independent | Member |
| Committee | Director | |
| | Shri Chintan Shah, Director (Technical) | Member |
| Review | ❖ Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD | Chairperson |
| Committee | ❖ Dr. Jaganath Chennakesava Murthy Jodidhar, Independent | Member |
| meeting for Non- | Director | Member |
| Co-operative | Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director | |
| Borrower and | | |
| Willful defaulter | | |
| 7 7 III UI UCIAUICI | | l |
