

Composition of Board Level Committees

Name of the	Name of the Committee Members & Designation	Position in the
Committee	Traine of the Committee Members & Designation	Committee
Audit Committee	❖ Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Chairperson
Tuut committee	Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director	Member
		Member
		Member
77 1 11 0	Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	
Nomination &	❖ Dr. Jaganath CM Jodidhar, Independent Director	Chairperson
Remuneration	Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director	Member
Committee	❖ Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	Member
CSR Committee	❖ Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD	Chairperson
	* *Director(Finance)	Member
	Dr. Jaganath C.M. Jodidhar, Independent Director	Member
	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
	Sint Shaodsharan N. Brainhonatt, independent Director	Member
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	
Stakeholders	❖ Dr. Jaganath CM Jodidhar, Independent Director	Chairperson
Relationship	Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director	Member
Committee	❖ Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	Member
	* *Director(Finance)	Member
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	
IT Strategy	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Chairperson
Committee	❖ GM (TS-I)	Member
	❖ GM (TS-II)(In-charge of IT)/CIO*	Member
	❖ Chief Financial Officer (CFO)	Member
	❖ Chief Risk Officer (CRO)	Member
	◆ DGM (IT)/ IT grouphead/CTO (*)	Member
	Smt. Mala Ghosh Choudhuary,GM(HR-II)	Member
	 Sint. Maia Ghosh Choudhuary, GM(FIK-11) Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) 	Member-Convener
	Chief information Security Officer (CISO)	Member-Convener
	*GM (TS-II), In-charge of IT, is designated as Chief Information Officer (CIO). IT group head is designated as Chief Technology Officer (CTO).	
Risk management	❖ Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	Chairperson
Committee	Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director	Member
Committee		Member
	 Dr. Jaganath CM Jodidhar, Independent Director *Director (Finance) 	
	* *Director(Finance)	Member
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	
Loan Committee	 ♦ Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD 	Chairperson
of Directors	Shri Shabdsharan N Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
of Directors	Shri Padam Lal, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
	* *Director(Finance)	Member
	* Director (Finance)	Member
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	
Review	❖ Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD	Chairperson
Committee		_
meeting for Non	 Dr. Jaganath CM Jodidhar, Independent Director 	Member
Co-operative	•	
Borrower and	❖ Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	Member
Willfuldefaulter	-	
NPA & Stressed	❖ Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director	Chairperson
Assets Resolution	Shri Shabdsharan N Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
Committee	Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	Member
Committee	<u> </u>	Member
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Member
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	1
