

Composition of Board Level Committees

Name of the	Name of the Committee Members & Designation	Position in the
Committee		Committee
Audit Committee	Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Chairperson
	Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director	Member
	Shri Padam Lal Negi, Director (Govt. Nominee)	Member
	Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	Member
Nomination &	 Dr. Jaganath CM Jodidhar, Independent Director 	Chairperson
Remuneration	Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director	Member
Committee	Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director	Member
CSR Committee	 Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD 	Chairperson
CSKCommittee	 Shiri Fadip Kullar Das, CND * Director(Finance) 	Member
	 Dr. Jaganath C.M. Jodidhar, Independent Director 	Member
	 Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director 	Member
	• Shiri Shabdisharan IV. Drainnonau, independent Director	Wiember
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	
Stakeholders	 Dr. Jaganath CM Jodidhar, Independent Director 	Chairperson
Relationship	 Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director 	Member
Committee	 Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director 	Member
	*Director(Finance)	Member
IT 64	(*) Presently the position is vacant	C1
IT Strategy	 Shri Shabdsharan N. Brahmbhatt, Independent Director CN (TS I) 	Chairperson
Committee	GM (TS-I)	Member
	 ◆ GM (TS-II)(In-charge of IT)/CIO* ◆ Chief Einensiel Officer (CEO) 	Member Member
	 Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Cli (Di 1 00% (CFO)) 	Member
	 Chief Risk Officer (CRO) DCM (IT) / IT grown has d/CTO (*) 	Member Manahan
	 DGM (IT)/ IT grouphead/CTO (*) Suit Male Check Chewdhurge CM(UD II) 	Member
	 Smt. Mala Ghosh Choudhuary,GM(HR-II) Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) 	Member Member-Convener
	*GM (TS-II), In-charge of IT, is designated as Chief Information Officer (CIO). IT group head is designated as Chief Technology Officer (CTO).	
Risk management	 Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director 	Chairperson
Committee	 Smit Rain Tunai Tushad, independent Director Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director 	Member
Committee	 Sint: Romin Rawai, independent Director Dr. Jaganath C M Jodidhar, Independent Director 	Member
	 Disaganati e tvi socianal, independent Director * Director (Finance) 	Member
		Wiemoer
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	
Loan Committee	 Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD 	Chairperson
of Directors	Shri Shabdsharan N Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
	 Shri Padam Lal Negi, Director (Govt. Nominee) 	Member
	*Director(Finance)	Member
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	
Review	Shri Pradip Kumar Das, CMD	Chairperson
Committee		
meeting for Non	 Dr. Jaganath CM Jodidhar, Independent Director 	Member
Co-operative		
Borrower and	 Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director 	Member
Willful defaulter		
NPA & Stressed	 Smt. Rohini Rawat, Independent Director 	Chairperson
Assets Resolution	Shri Shabdsharan N Brahmbhatt, Independent Director	Member
Committee	 Shri Ram Nihal Nishad, Independent Director 	Member
	*Director(Finance)	Member
	(*) Presently the position is vacant	